The Neverending Story

I love the story told the book of The Neverending story. It is a book I will read many times over.

I found it to be a captivating story, full of adventure and excitement with every turn of the page. A world with a colorful world like no other: a very easy book to read, even while bouncing from our world to a beautiful fantasy world.
I would highly recommend this book to anyone who loves fantasy and adventure. I give it a 5 out of 5 stars.
I have seen the only film I know of that is based on the book and for its time it was ok, but still could of been done better.
A lot of the story from the book was cut out of the movie to save time. However, it is still a good movie with nice efects and music.
This film, for it’s type & age; I give it a 3 out of 5 stars.

Published by

loramassegee

I'm a married Christian lady, who loves reading, writing, animals, writing film reviews, and book reviews. I am also a gospel singer, and travel with my parents.

2 thoughts on “The Neverending Story”

Leave a Reply

