Love Is Come

Love Is Come: A beautiful New York lady, Nelle looking for love. Even with loving parents and friends it’s not enough. Having to move, Nelle has to make adjustments in her life. Her move allows her new opportunities. As she learns what she really wants.

While this is not the normal genre of book I read: This is truly a book that I could not put down; it’s easy to read and follow. I can highly recommend this book to anyone who wants to try a new type of story or who loves the romantic tails. I simply love this book; it’s offer practically written it to pull you into the 1900s.
A most definite 5 out of 5 star, must read.

Published by

loramassegee

I'm a married Christian lady, who loves reading, writing, animals, writing film reviews, and book reviews. I am also a gospel singer, and travel with my parents.

2 thoughts on “Love Is Come”

Leave a Reply

